Development of individual and quickly available IoT solutions

ATLAS x2x is the fastest available, license-free IoT platform for tailor-made solutions within various industries.

IoT Platform ATLAS x2x

The independent platform from Atlastech is an essential component of your digital transformation. Having an IoT platform in itself can drastically improve company efficiency as devices, data and processes can be integrated, enhancing your company efficiency overall; yet having the IoT platform from ATLAStech offers substantial advantages. The ATLAStech x2x platform can be customised as you wish, due to the lack of dependency on the platform provider. As a result, you can save significant in-house costs, which helps achieve a competitive advantage from a cost perspective. ATLAS x2x also allows you to become a platform provider, offering you with the possibility of offering your IoT solutions as a subscription, done either on premise or in the cloud.

Platform Strengths

1. Open infrastructure

The generic data model, stateless nature, building blocks architecture, the possibility of any protocol / device / sensor, multiple setup options (on premise, cloud, multicloud or hybrid), big data or big table capabilities, corporate IT landscape capabilities and business applications (etc. SAP) as well as the option to open it to third party systems (e.g. vendors, customers etc.) and web services illustrate the strengths of the platform’s open infrastructure.

2. Ready-to-use toolbox

Connectivity and protocols including websockets, containers / Kubernetes, sensor and device management, system monitoring, dashboards and reporting, open API as well as security options illustrate the ready-to-use toolbox’s possibilities and ease of use.

3. Endless customisation and extension

As the rights of the platform are handed over to the user after implementation, cost-intensive license models and costly in-house development costs are not only avoided, but the platform can be crafted in a way which suits your services and functionalities. Specifically, any vertical / use case / business logic, data analytics and AI, blockchain and smart contracts, business model and unlimited scalability all indicate the platform’s customizable and extendable nature.

Software Factory’s Role 

With over 25 years’ experience in the industry, Software Factory is able to develop a digital solution on the ATLAS x2x platform tailored to your company’s particular requirements. Afterwards, Software Factory is either able to transfer your PaaS / SaaS solution based on the ATLAS x2x platform to the cloud or help with entire solution setup on your company premises, depending on what is most appropriate for your situation. Yet even despite Software Factory creating your SaaS solution, you will be the independent service provider afterwards, providing you with freedom to customize the platform as you wish. In the case of maintenance and operational issues however, as your digital partner, Software Factory will be available for any assistance and training along the way.

Software Factory offers:

  • Setup of the ATLAS x2x platform in the cloud or onsite
  • Implementation of customer-specific uses cases as SaaS
  • Maintenance and further development
  • Operation and maintenance of the ATLAS x2x platform in the cloud and on premise
  • Technology and operation training

Download

Download the ATLAS x2x flyer here

Entwicklung individueller und schnell verfügbarer IoT Lösungen

ATLAS x2x ist die am schnellsten verfügbare, lizenzfreie IoT-Plattform für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für unterschiedliche Branchen.

Steigern Sie Ihre Wettbewerbsposition durch schnelle Umsetzung und Verfügbarkeit

Die unabhängige Plattform von ATLAStech ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil Ihrer digitalen Transformation. Eine IoT-Plattform an sich kann die Unternehmenseffizienz drastisch verbessern, da Geräte, Daten und Prozesse integriert werden können, was Ihre Unternehmenseffizienz insgesamt steigert; dennoch bietet die IoT-Plattform von ATLAStech erhebliche Vorteile. Die x2x-Plattform von ATLAStech kann nach Ihren Wünschen angepasst werden, da Sie nicht vom Plattformanbieter abhängig sind. Dadurch können Sie erhebliche interne Kosten einsparen, was aus Kostensicht zu einem Wettbewerbsvorteil führt. ATLAS x2x ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, Plattformanbieter zu werden und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre IoT-Lösungen als Abonnement anzubieten, entweder vor Ort oder in der Cloud.

Stärken der Plattform


1. Offene Infrastruktur

Das generische Datenmodell, die zustandslose Natur, die Baustein-Architektur, die Möglichkeit jedes beliebigen Protokolls / Gerätes / Sensors, mehrere Setup-Optionen (on premise, Cloud, Multi-Cloud oder hybrid), große Daten oder große Tabellen, die Möglichkeiten der IT-Landschaft des Unternehmens und der Geschäftsanwendungen (etc. SAP) sowie die Möglichkeit, sie für Drittsysteme (z.B. Anbieter, Kunden etc.) und Web-Services zu öffnen, verdeutlichen die Stärken der offenen Infrastruktur der Plattform.

2. Ready-to-use Toolbox

Konnektivität und Protokolle wie Websockets, Container / Kubernetes, Sensor- und Gerätemanagement, Systemüberwachung, Dashboards und Reporting, offene API sowie Sicherheitsoptionen veranschaulichen die Möglichkeiten und die Benutzerfreundlichkeit der einsatzbereiten Toolbox.

3. Endlose Anpassung und Erweiterung

Da die Rechte an der Plattform nach der Implementierung an den Nutzer übergeben werden, werden nicht nur kostenintensive Lizenzmodelle und aufwändige Eigenentwicklungskosten vermieden, sondern die Plattform kann auch so gestaltet werden, dass sie zu Ihren Diensten und Funktionalitäten passt. Insbesondere jede Vertikale / Anwendungsfall / Geschäftslogik, Datenanalyse und KI, Blockchain und intelligente Verträge, Geschäftsmodell und unbegrenzte Skalierbarkeit weisen auf die Anpassbarkeit und Erweiterbarkeit der Plattform hin.

Software Factory digital Solution

Als Software-Hersteller mit 25+ Jahren Erfahrung implementieren wir SaaS-Lösungen auf der ATLAS x2x-Plattform gemäß Ihrer Use Cases und Anforderungen. Auch hier sind SIe völlig unabhängig vom Dienstleister: Wir übergeben Ihnen Ihre Lösung (einschl. Source-Code). Sie werden Owner durch Kauf. Darüber hinaus stehen wir  auch für Betrieb und Wartung Ihrer SaaS-Lösung als „verlängerte Werkbank“ zur Verfügung!

Software Factory digital Solution bietet folgende Möglichkeiten:

  • Setup der ATLAS x2x-Plattform in der Cloud oder On Premise
  • Implementierung kundenspezifischer Uses Cases als SaaS
  • Wartung und Weiterentwicklung
  • Betrieb und Wartung der ATLAS x2x-Plattform in der Cloud und On Premise
  • Training in Technik und Betrieb

Download

Laden Sie hier den ATLAS x2x ganz bequem herunter